

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Michelle Barbieri – Joined February 2020 – Non-Voting Member Adriaan Buijs – Joined September 2011 – Voting Member Soo Hyun Byun - Joined October 2005 - Voting Member Derek Cappon – Joined January 2018 - Non-Voting Member Costas Economou – Joined April 2017 - Non-Voting Member **Troy Farncombe** – Joined November 2010 - **Voting Member** Jon Gear – Joined January 2020 - Non-Voting Member Christopher Heysel - Joined June 2001 - Non-Voting Member Brandon Johnston – Joined June 2011 - Non-Voting Member John Luxat - Joined Jan. 2004 - Appointed Chair - April 2007 - Voting Member/Tie-Breaker Christopher Malcolmson – Joined November 2005 - Voting Member Scott McMaster - Joined August 2000 - Non-Voting Member Diana Moscu – Joined September 2015 - Non-Voting Member David Novog - Joined November 2007 - Voting Member Bruno Paquin – Joined November 2020 - Non-Voting Member Robert Pasuta – Joined December 2015 - Non-Voting Member Nik Popov – Joined September 1998 - Voting Member William Prestwich - Joined July 1993 - Voting Member Victor Snell – Joined October 2012 - Voting Member Nancy Spoelstra – Joined September 2021 – Non-Voting Member

Josip Zic – Joined June 2018 – Voting Member